top of page

From the Director

Dear Parents:


Last week, I have not been in Aurora location as much as I want as my assistance is needed at our other schools. I look forward to coming back to Aurora soon. As always, if you need anything from me, please feel free to send me an e-mail at jjohnson@gvipreschools.org. The end of this school year is almost here! It is hard to believe that they are only a few weeks left. The school year has gone by quickly. The children have grown so many ways. The teachers and I are very proud to say that they are more confident, have made new friends and they learned many new things.School Age CCAP FamiliesIf your child requires full-time child camp during summer break please notify your case manager ASAP. If your child is not attending the summer camp please let management know.

Sincerely, Judy JohnsonGVIP Aurora Directorjjohnson@gvipreschools.org


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page